2015 Advisory Council

CoR Advisors® and the DowntownDC Business Improvement District (BID) are pleased to announce the Advisory Council for the 2015 Building Energy Summit. This distinguished group is comprised of some of the most experienced and dedicated leaders committed to furthering energy efficiency and sustainability in our buildings, throughout our cities, and across the country. The Advisory Council represents a broad range of building owners and operators from commercial, corporate, retail, hotel, industrial, banking, and healthcare industries, as well as federal and local government officials and leading environmental organizations. Thank you to this year’s Advisory Council.

2015 Building Energy Summit Advisory Council

Randy Gaines (Co-Chairman)
Vice President Engineering, Housekeeping, Laundry Operations - Americas
Hilton Worldwide

John K Scott
BOMA Fellow, RPA

Senior Executive Managing Director
Colliers International Tampa Bay Florida, Central Florida, Southwest Florida

Richard H. Bradley
Executive Director
DowntownDC Business Improvement District

Shelby Buso
Director of Sustainability
Central Atlanta Progress

John T. Forester, P.E., LEED AP
Director of Energy & Sustainability
Reit Management & Research LLC

Ari Frankel, LEED AP O&M
Head of ESG Strategy, Real Estate
Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management

Brian Geller
Executive Director
Seattle 2030 District

Eugenia Gregorio, LEED AP BD & C
Director of Corporate Responsibility
The Tower Companies

Chad Harrell
Director of Energy Solutions
Lend Lease

Steve Harrison, BOMA Fellow, RPA, FMA, LEED Green Associate
Managing Director Facilities & Sustainability

Beth Heider AIA LEED AP BD+C
Chief Sustainability Officer
Skanska USA Inc.

Kevin Kampschroer
Federal Director
US General Services Administration

Jim Landau, LEED AP
Associate Director

Gary Levitan, CEM, CDSM
Senior Manager of Energy and Utilities
Hudson’s Bay Company

Lisa Lin, LEED AP BD+C
Sustainability Manager
City of Houston

Jean Lupinacci
Branch Chief

Eddie Massie, CEM, LEEP AP
Energy Manager
Lincoln Harris

Kelly Millsaps
Chief Technology Officer
Related Companies

Brad A. Molotsky, LEED AP O+M
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Brandywine Realty Trust

Sara Neff, MBA, LEED AP
Vice President, Sustainability
Kilroy Realty Corporation

Dave Pogue
Global Director of Corporate Responsibility

Darlene Pope
President & CEO
CoR Advisors

Dan Probst
Chairman – Energy and Sustainability Services

Tommy Russo
Chief Technology Officer

Stephen P. Sakach, CFM CPE
Chief, Facilities Operations
International Monetary Fund

Daniel A. Seligman
Policy Development Manager
Maryland Energy Administration

Darrell D. Smith
Director of World Wide Energy

Mike Smith
VP - Building Technology Services Group
Forest City Enterprises, Inc.

Nicholas E. Stolatis, CPM, RPA, LEED AP
Senior Director - Global Sustainability

Clayton Ulrich
Senior Vice President, Engineering

Maria Tikoff Vargas
Director, Better Buildings Challenge
US Department of Energy

Tommy Wells
Acting Director
District Department of the Environment

James A. Young
VP Corporate Facilities, Services & Real Estate
Marriott International